;;What does writer’s block feel like?

:: Writer’s Block makes me feel as if my brain is empty.  As if I don’t even exist.  There are no thoughts flowing from my mind that are good enough.  I need more time.  But there is no one there to give me any assistance.  Like someone has a chunk of my brain and won’t let it breath.  The thing about writer’s block is that it seem like it will last forever.  But in reality all you need to do is give yourself a little pep talk, or stay away from the task for awhile.  You could seriously be exhausting yourself by trying to force something out of nothing. 

7/1-14

Leave a Reply

